Slovenia office

JMS adriatic d.o.o.
Cesta Borisa Kidriča 41C
SI – 4270 Jesenice
T +386 4 580 9320
F +386 4 580 9330
info@jmsadriatic.com

 

Sebastian Mohar
Managing Director / Direktor
+386 4 5809 320
s.mohar@jmsadriatic.com

Boris Borović
Sales Wear Apps / Prodaja Wear Apps
+386 4 580 93 26
b.borovic@jmsadriatic.com

Robert Lavrič
Sales / Prodaja
+386 4 580 93 23
r.lavric@jmsadriatic.com

Damir Muminović
Sales / Prodaja
+386 4 580 93 21
d.muminovic@jmsadriatic.com

Nataša Iskra
Sales assistant / Podpora prodaji
+386 4 580 93 25
n.iskra@jmsadriatic.com

Metka Pintar Resman
Sales assistant / Podpora prodaji
+386 4 580 93 22
m.resman@jmsadriatic.com

Simona Rozman Pazlar
Finance / Računovodstvo
+386 4 580 93 20
s.rozman@jmsadriatic.com

Kruno Škrapec
Sales Croatia / Prodaja Hrvatska
+385 1 7881 055
k.skrapec@jmsadriatic.com

Branko Majstorović
Sales Serbia / Prodaja Srbija
+381 69 500 88 26
b.majstorovic@jmsadriatic.com

Shanghai office

JMS – JACQUET Shanghai China
No. 6688, East Yinggang Road
Qingpu Industrial Zone
Shanghai, China
T +86 21 59757755
shanghai@jmsnetworkformetals.com

 

Kuala Lumpur office

Japan, Taiwan, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam
JMS Metals Asia – Malaysia
Suite #156, LG-K10 – 7 Persiaran Setia Dagang
40170 Shah Alam
Selangor – Malaysia
T +6016 208 3667
asia@jmsnetworkformetals.com

 

Singapore office

Singapore, Indonesia, Philippines, Cambodia
JMS Metals Asia – Malaysia
51 Goldhill Plaza #21-02/05
Singapore 308900 – Singapore
T +65 9109 1909
asia@jmsnetworkformetals.com

 

Send us a message